Attention: To view and access all the programs information and benefits, please update:

Family Information and Student Information

- 2nd parent details in case of "Family Membership" 

 


2020-2021 PTSA Board of Directors

 

You can reach out to directors if you have any questions. Our general mailbox is info@audubonptsa.org

 

 

 Co-Presidents

 

Chitra Ramalingam

 

Cristiane Wegmann

 

 

 president@audubonptsa.org

 

 Secretary

 

Pavithra Balagangadhar

 

 

 secretary@audubonptsa.org

 

 Co-Treasurers

 

Ljiljana Vukic

Jen Dotson

 

 

 treasurer@audubonptsa.org

 

 VP Communication

 

Jesna Ashok

 

 

 communications@audubonptsa.org

 

 Co-VPs Fundraising

 

Akanksha Agarwal

Alena Pushkina 

 

 

 fundraising@audubonptsa.org

 

 Co-VPs Events

 

Lilach Geppert-Shapira

 

Trina Ring

 

 

 events@audubonptsa.org

 

 VP School Services

 

Anuraga Gowtham

 

 

 school.services@audubonptsa.org

 

 Co-VPs Student Enrichment

 

Priyanka Khadelwal

 

Milena Cornehl Da Silva

 

 

 student.enrichment@audubonptsa.org

 

 VP Outreach

 

Open

 

 

 outreach@audubonptsa.org

 

 

Click to know more,

 

Leadership Description

Chair Description