2019-2020 PTSA Board of Directors

 

You can reach out to directors if you have any questions. Our general mailbox is info@audubonptsa.org. Being summer several volunteers are away on vacation, please allow 24 hours for response to your emails.

 

 

 

Co-Presidents

 

Chitra Ramalingam

Cristiane Wegmann

 

 

 

president@audubonptsa.org

Secretary

Laura Bullock

 

  secretary@audubonptsa.org
Co-Treasurers

Anmol Bhate

Ljiljana Vukic

 

  treasurer@audubonptsa.org
VP Communication

Jesna Ashok

 

 

communications@audubonptsa.org

Co-VPs Fundraising

Hanyue Jiang

Lilach Geppert-Shapira

 

  fundraising@audubonptsa.org
Co-VPs Events

Lani Banning

Trina Ring

 

  events@audubonptsa.org
VP School Services

Rachel Pai

 

  school.services@audubonptsa.org
Co-VPs Student Enrichment

Anuraga Gowtham

Simmi Kumari

 

  enrichment@audubonptsa.org
VP Outreach

OPEN

 

  outreach@audubonptsa.org

 

 

Chair Positions

Roles & Responsibilities

Resources


Board Member Briefs